ConceptKCTCS/KCTCSConcept News Item | Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

ECTC Students Sing with All-Collegiate Choir

Feb 14, 2014 - | 03:15 PM -
2014 All collegiate choirSix students from Elizabethtown Community and Technical College Choristers sang with the Kentucky All-Collegiate Choir and performed for the Kentucky Music Educators’ meeting at the Center for the Arts in Louisville February 6, 2014. Students from thirteen Kentucky colleges and universities participated. The director was Joshua Habermann, currently director of the Dallas, Texas Symphony Chorus.

Pictured left to right are Samantha Estes, Meade County; Nina Jones, Hardin County; Randi Wells, Larue County; Colin Brown, Nelson County; Kimberly Elliott, Hardin County; and Michael Beasley, Hardin County.