ECTC's President, Dr. Thelma White addresses students in the Library.


Dr. Gwendolyn Joseph is the interim President/CEO of Elizabethtown Community and Technical College. Together with her leadership team, Dr. Joseph is leading ECTC into the future with a focus on student success and meeting the needs of a rapidly evolving community.

President's Leadership Team

Dr. Gwendolyn Joseph, Interim President/CEO

Dr. Tiffany Evans, Provost/CAO

Dr. Dale Buckles, Chief Student Affairs Officer

Dr. Tom Davenport, Dean of Workforce Solutions and Continuing Education

Sue French, Dean of Instruction and Professional Development

Ron Harrell, Chief Institutional Advancement Officer

Keith Johnson, Chief Operations Officer

John White, Chief Business Affairs Officer

Darrin Powell, Campus Director, ECTC Leitchfield Campus




this page maintained by: