Staff Council

Our Purpose:

The Staff Executive Committee (Staff Council) represents the Elizabethtown Community & Technical College staff and is the governing board available to answer questions, resolve issues, and disseminate information.  The Staff represented includes all regular full-time employees, in non-teaching functions or roles who do not hold academic appointment or do not have faculty status or responsibility.

What We Are Committed To:

The Staff Council is committed to professional development opportunities and creating an educated, capable, and well-rounded staff to better serve the College and its students.  If you have any professional development opportunities, please forward them via e-mail to any member of the Staff Council.  That information will then be disbursed either through a monthly e-mail or in the quarterly newsletter.

Other Ways We Can Help:

The Staff Council represents staff on issues that have been submitted to the Committee.  If you as a staff member have a question, problem, complaint, or concern, you must request assistance from the Staff Council through one of these two methods:

  1. E-mail a Staff Council member directly, being clear about your issue, who is involved, and a suggested resolution.
  2. Suggestions may also be made anonymously through the suggestion box located outside the bookstore (RPC).

Elected Members of the Staff Council:

Adam Huddleston, Chair
I.T. Support Specialist
adam.huddleston@kctcs.edu

Missy Milby, Vice-Chair
Business Office, Third Party Billing
mmilby0007@kctcs.edu

Jerry Squires II, College Council Representative
I.T. Support Specialist
jerryw.squires@kctcs.edu

Charles Cobb, Committee Liaison
Maintenance & Operations, Supervisor
charles.cobb@kctcs.edu

Emily Allen, Recorder
Senior Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
emily.allen@kctcs.edu

Cindy Carman, Representative at Large
Senior Administrative Assistant, Leitchfield
ccarman0007@kctcs.edu

Laura Lamb, Representative at Large
Financial Aid Counselor
laura.lamb@kctcs.edu

 Documents:

 This page maintained by:
adam.huddleston@kctcs.edu