WEATHER ALERT - ECTC Closed

alert icon All Elizabethtown Community and Technical College campuses will be closed Wednesday, January 17 due to inclement weather conditions.
https://ww.elizabethtown.kctcs.edu/admissions/

CIT Faculty

Full-Time     

Navin Madras NMadras0001@kctcs.edu 153D-ATB, (270)706-8461
Shawn Brown   Shawn.Brown@kctcs.edu  153B-ATB, (270)706-8494
Brian Hines BHines0016@kctcs.edu 153F-ATB, (270)706-8457
Kevin Parrett KParrett0003@kctcs.edu 153C-ATB, (270)706-8640


Adjunct

Justin Boone Justin.Boone@kctcs.edu
Yavaletta (Kae) Cooper YCooper0004@kctcs.edu
Glenn Fonda GFonda0001@kctcs.edu
Jeff Hester JeffP.Hester@kctcs.edu
Dalton Jantzen Dalton.Jantzen@kctcs.edu
Robert Lamphere Robert.Lamphere@kctcs.edu
Edward Mitchell EMitchell0041@kctcs.edu
Jerry Page JPage0048@kctcs.edu
Ruth Williams RWilliams0006@kctcs.edu