Financial Aid

More than 82 percent of ECTC students receive some form of financial aid. The mission of the Student Financial Aid Office is to support the educational mission of the college by providing services in a fair, effective and timely manner to assist our students with attaining their educational goals regardless of their financial situation.

Why us?

An education at ECTC is an especially good value. Tuition costs are very affordable, especially for residents of Kentucky. In addition, we offer a wide range of financial aid programs. Ready to get started?

 

 

ECTC Financial Aid Staff

Michael Barlow, Director
mbarlow0002@kctcs.edu

Tracy Tollefson, Assistant Director
tracy.tollefson@kctcs.edu

Becky Perkins, Financial Aid Counselor
becky.perkins@kctcs.edu

Stacey Bishop, Financial Aid Staff
sbishop0007@kctcs.edu

Cord Pyles, Financial Aid Staff
apyles0008@kctcs.edu

Charity Johnson, Financial Aid Staff
cjohnon0776@kctcs.edu

Emily Loving, Work Ready Kentucky Scholarship
eloving0004@kctcs.edu

 

 

Get Adobe Reader.

Contact Information

KCTCS/Elizabethtown Community and Technical College
Financial Aid Office
RPC 1st Floor Room 105
610 College Street Road Elizabethtown, KY. 42701
(270) 706-8802 or (877) 246-2322 extension 68802
1-855-746-3282 24/7/365
FAX 270-769-0736
elizabethtown-financialaid@kctcs.edu

This page is maintained by Laura Lamb