Dr. Juston C. Pate, ECTC President and CEO
Dr. Juston C. Pate

President and CEO

President's Leadership Team

Dr. Tiffany Evans, ECTC Provost and CAO
Dr. Tiffany Evans


Dr. Dale Buckles, ECTC Chief Student Affairs Officer
Dr. Dale Buckles

Chief Student Affairs Officer

Ken Walker, ECTC Interim Chief Financial Officer
Ken Walker

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Darrin Powell, Leitchfield/Springfield Campus Director
Darrin Powell

Campus Director

Carla Hammonds
Interim Cheif Operations Officer

Chris Lee
Director of IT Support Services