Schedule a Campus Visit

Campus tours are available for prospective students only. Prospective students and their guests will be given a full campus tour while visiting ECTC. You can also receive additional information about your specific degree choice, tuition costs, financial aid information, or help with your application process.  Please click on the links below to register for one of our tours!

**PLEASE NOTE: If there are no tours currently listed, this means we are preparing for the next cycle of tours. Once dates are available they will be listed here for you to schedule your tour.**

General Campus Tour Schedule

Spring 2019 

Tue, Jan 15          9:30 am - 11:00 am

Wed, Jan 23       11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Jan 28       12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Thu, Feb 7           2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Wed, Feb 13        12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue, Feb 19          4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Thu, Feb 28         2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Mon, Mar 4          9:30 am - 11:00 am

Wed, Mar 20         2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Mon, Mar 25         3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, Apr 2           11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Thu, Apr 11           9:30 am - 11:00 am

Mon, Apr 15          5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, Apr 24        11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Tue, Apr 30          12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri, May 17            9:30 am - 11:00 am

Thu, May 23         11:00 am - 12:30 pm


Tours will meet at the Welcome Center (RPC 101)

Field Trip Tours

We would love to host your school or organization for a campus tour!  We can accommodate groups as large as 200 people.  However, due to our academic calendar, we do have several blackout dates throughout the year (for example, we do not host tours during finals week). Please fill out the form below and send it to amy.cone@kctcs.edu to schedule your group.

Questions?

Amy Cone
(270) 706-8836
amy.cone@kctcs.edu