Title IX: Resources | ECTC

Title IX: Resources

On Campus Resources

Title IX Coordinator

Dale Buckles
(270) 706-8431

Campus Safety and Security

David Ramey
ECTC Operations Safety Officer
(270) 706-8456

Financial Aid

Michael Barlow
(270) 706-8614

Disability Services

Teresa Brown
(270) 706-8455

Cultural Diversity Director

Jerisia Lamons
(270) 706-8841

Community Resources

 Law Enforcement

Elizabethtown Police Department
Tracy Schiller, Chief
(270) 765-4125
Hardin County Sheriff's Office
John Ward, Sheriff
(270) 737-6046
Kentucky State Police (Post 4)
David Millay, Commander
(270) 766-5078
Washington County Sheriff's Office
Tommy Bartley, Sheriff
(859) 336-5400
Springfield Police Department
Jim Smith, Chief
(859) 336-5450
Grayson County Sheriff's Office
Rick Clemons, Sheriff
(270) 259-3024
Leitchfield City Police
Kevin Henderson, Chief
(270) 259-3850

Rape / Domestic Violence / Crisis Centers

Kentucky Association of Sexual Assault Programs (KASAP)

Kentucky Coalition Against Domestic Violence (KCADV)

Clery Center Referrals by State

Silverleaf Sexual Trauma Recovery Services
Jillian Carden, Psy.D, Executive Director
(270) 234-9236
Springhaven, Inc.  Domestic Violence Program
Tanya Thomas, Executive Director
(270) 769-1234

Hospitals and Medical Services

Hardin Memorial Health (Elizabethtown)
Dennis Johnson, President
(270) 737-1212
Spring View Hospital (Lebanon)
Tim Trottier, CEO
(270) 692-3161
Spring View Clinic (Springfield)
Tim Trottier, CEO
(859) 336-0771
Flaget Memorial Hospital
Ken Marshall, President
(502) 350-5000
Twin Lakes Regional Medical Center
Wayne Meriwether, CEO
(270) 259-9400

National Resources

Rape, Abuse, and Incest National Network (RAINN)

(800) 866-HOPE (4673)

The Trevor Project Helpline

Crisis Intervention for LGBTQ
(866) 488-7386

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

(800) 273-8255

National Domestic Violence Hotline

(800) 799-7233