ECTC Math Faculty | ECTC

Mathematics Faculty

Full Time Faculty

ATB 255E
270-706-8787
mbayens0003@kctcs.edu
ATB 255C
270-706-8569
charlesr.coulston@kctcs.edu
ATB 255D
270-706-8468
joseph.galloway@kctcs.edu
ATB 153E
270-706-8493
bob.harris@kctcs.edu
ATB 255H
270-706-8544
linda.howard@kctcs.edu
ATB 255F
270-706-8552
beth.towell@kctcs.edu
ATB 255G
270-706-8891
ewicks0001@kctcs.edu
ATB 255B
270-706-8550
mwright0151@kctcs.edu

Adjunct Faculty

    Name         Email Address    
    Alford, Laura*         laura.alford@hardin.kyschools.us    
    Baker, Carl*         cbaker0319@kctcs.edu    
    Bird, Erin*         erin.bird@hardin.kyschools.us    
    Cancel, Anna         acancel0001@kctcs.edu    
    Eveland, John*         jeveland0003@kctcs.edu    
    Hawk, Maria         mhawk0003@kctcs.edu    
    Judy, Judith         jjudy0010@kctcs.edu    
    Kennedy, Dale*         none as of now    
    Langley, Bonnie*         bonnie.langley@grayson.kyschools.us    
    Morrow, Martha         mmorrow0004@kctcs.edu    
    Zulevich, Lou         lzulevichii0001@kctcs.edu    

 

* Dual credit instructor