Financial Aid Contact Information | ECTC

Financial Aid Contact Information

More than 82 percent of ECTC students receive some form of financial aid. The mission of the Student Financial Aid Office is to support the educational mission of the college by providing services in a fair, effective and timely manner to assist our students with attaining their educational goals regardless of their financial situation.

Why us?

An education at ECTC is an especially good value. Tuition costs are very affordable, especially for residents of Kentucky. In addition, we offer a wide range of financial aid programs. Ready to get started?

ECTC Financial Aid Staff

Michael Barlow, Director
michael.barlow@kctcs.edu

Tracy Tollefson, Assistant Director
tracy.tollefson@kctcs.edu

Becky Perkins, Financial Aid Counselor
becky.perkins@kctcs.edu

Reseanda Shartzer, Financial Aid Staff
rshartzer0001@kctcs.edu

Ann Knopp, Financial Aid Staff
aknopp0005@kctcs.edu

Miranda Miller, Financial Aid Staff
mirandak.miller@kctcs.edu

Rachel Hepner, Scholarship Coordinator
rhepner0003@kctcs.edu

Contact Information

KCTCS/Elizabethtown Community and Technical College
Financial Aid Office
RPC 1st Floor Room 105
610 College Street Road Elizabethtown, KY. 42701
(270) 706-8802 or (877) 246-2322 extension 68802
1-855-746-3282 24/7/365
FAX 270-769-0736
elizabethtown-financialaid@kctcs.edu