Our Staff | ECTC

Our Staff

Stacey Bishop

Stacey Bishop
Program Director
Phone: (270) 706-8782
Cell: (270) 307-4868
Email: sbishop0007@kctcs.edu  
Service Area: ECTC walk-ins, Green, Marion, Nelson, Taylor, and Washington Counties


Allison May

Allison May
Academic Counselor
Phone: (270) 706-8403
Cell: (270) 307-4118
Email: amay0051@kctcs.edu 
Service Areas: Breckinridge, Grayson, Larue, and Meade Counties; all Hardin County high schools, Hardin County Skills U, Hardin County community organizations 


Angela Adkins

Angela Adkins
Office Assistant
Phone: (270) 706-8469
Email: aadkins0253@kctcs.edu