CIT Faculty | ECTC

COVID-19 Updates

All classes will continue online through the end of the semester, including finals. Graduation has been postponed. We will notify you immediately when a decision is made regarding graduation. Please refer to our  COVID-19 webpage  for the latest updates.

Stay Healthy. Stay Informed. Find  facts, resources, and ECTC updates about the Novel Coronavirus.

CIT Faculty

Full-Time     

Navin Madras NMadras0001@kctcs.edu 153D-ATB, (270) 706-8461
Shawn Brown Shawn.Brown@kctcs.edu 153B-ATB, (270)706-8494
Yavaletta (Kae) Cooper YCooper0004@kctcs.edu 157C2-ATB, (270) 706-8496
Brian Hines BHines0016@kctcs.edu 153F-ATB, (270) 706-8457
Kevin Parrett KParrett0003@kctcs.edu 153C-ATB, (270) 706-8640


Adjunct

Glenn Fonda GFonda0001@kctcs.edu
Jeff Hester JeffP.Hester@kctcs.edu
Dalton Jantzen Dalton.Jantzen@kctcs.edu
Robert Lamphere Robert.Lamphere@kctcs.edu
Edward Mitchell EMitchell0041@kctcs.edu
Jerry Page JPage0048@kctcs.edu
Ruth Williams RWilliams0006@kctcs.edu